Thursday 21st June 2012.

Hi everyone, I am so sorry I havent posted for a month, I honestly do not know where the time has gone.

We have been so busy with Dreamees and all the great shows we have exhibited at.

We also have some great news we have just today booked our stand at the new craft show at Donington Park, which is run by Hunkydory and Create and Craft its all due to be a great show so I hope alot of you can join us at this brand new event in August.

Today I am showing you WAIT FOR IT, yes christmas cards. Our new cd called Christmas Memories is going to be released tomorrow at 9m so get yours nice and early.

Here are a few cards Hayley and myself have made from the new cd this week I do hope you like them. We try to bring something new to you all.

Here they are ENJOY ! ! !

Leave a Reply

