Tuesday 17th April 2012

Good morning, I hope you are all ok, Another rainy day here in Nottinghamshire so I think a day in doing work for Dreamees and probably a few more samples.

We were in Middlebrough on sunday at the ROSS PAPERCRAFT SHOW, it was the first time at this venue,  it was a brilliant day, so lovely for us to see more customers old and new, we got fantastic feedback on all of our products which is always brilliant to hear that people like what Hayley designs.

I have a card to share with you all today which I made yesterday evening, It is from the back to basics cd, and I think these colours go so nice together. Everything I have used on the card is from this cd apart from the swirls which is from the cuttables cd vol2.

I hope you like it.

Till next time have a wonderful day.

Carol xx

Leave a Reply

