Monday 5th December 2011

Hi everyone, I do hope you are all ok and getting ready for christmas, especially now the snow has started to show up everywhere ha ha .

Today I am showing you a card I have made, which when opened looks like a box, it does look very effective too I think.

I have made this using a template which you can get at www.dreamees.org.uk also thepapers and topper I have used is from Dreamees cd called winter days.

Carolxx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. craftymonster81
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 21:31:40

    This is fab, those papers are gorgeous and I love the fold
    Lindsay xx

    Reply

  2. carolbignall
    Dec 17, 2011 @ 21:34:49

    Thanks Lindsay, you can get a template for this fold at http://www.dreamees.org.uk
    Carol x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

