Friday 29th July 2011

Hi Everyone , sorry Ive not updated you on my operation but its only today I have felt like spending a bit of time on the laptop .

The operation went fine and I was looked after exceptionally well in the day care unit at kings mill hospital so thankyou to all the staff there.

Yesterday evening I wasnt too good  , but feel ok today but think i was trying to eat more than i could but anyway im on the up now so im just resting today.

Hayley is working hard bless her keeping the house running and working on more designs etc , Keith mu hubby is doing a grand job too so thank you to both of you.

unfortunatly I havent any cards to show you today but im sure ill be back making them very soon

take care everyone and thanks for all your lovely get well cards and good wishes

Carol xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pop's cards
    Jul 29, 2011 @ 20:16:11

    HI sweetie, I hope that you are feeling better now, gosh i have missed so much hugs pops x

    Reply

  2. Irene
    Aug 01, 2011 @ 06:49:52

    Hello Carol
    Thank you so much for taking the time to browse my blog and leve me a kind comment, I appreciate this very much.

    luv
    irene
    xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

