Wednesday 6th April 2011

Hi everyone ,I hope you are all well , sorry I havent blogged for a few days but wow are we busy , which is excellent we love being busy

Right just to update you all , we are doing two craft shows this weekend , the first being at the NMM at Birmingham   on saturday , the the Max Papercraft show at The Rugby Club in Doncaster on Sunday, Please come along and say Hi if you are in the area , they will be both great shows.

When I say we , that is my daughter s company called DREAMEES , the web site is

www.dreamees.org.uk

we have a few new products on our site now so please take a look

Anyway I have been busy making a few cards for the show , but also I must say a big thankyou to our wonderful design team we couldnt do these shows without their help with all the lovely samples they have made for us , so thankyou ladies we do appreciate your hard work

Here are a few I have made below also one that Hayley made me for mothers day which is gorgeous

Also I will be doing a few card making classes so if any of you who live close to us are interested please get in touch

Carol xx

ps this is our new puppy called Alfie

Leave a Reply

