Thursday 23rd December 2010

Hi crafters

well no card to show you today but thought I would update you on the snow we had yesterday , Gosh I kept looking out of the window and thinking will this ever stop , we didnt have as much as last time thank goodness but still enough to make the roads very bad

This morning the roads are very slippy apparently , when my hubby went to work he then let me know as I have to drive early this morning

Also got another picture to show you , we are having a puppy in January he he , so this is her , we still havent decided on a name yet so anyone who has got any ideas for names let me know please

right must go speak later xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. susan
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 08:53:41

    She is lovely and going to a very good home, Merry Christmas Susan xxxxx

    Reply

  2. Kym Upshaw
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 09:09:46

    Carol, you seem to have a lot of snow like us. Got to brave going out soon – yuk – as I’m at work tomorrow and so is my husband!!! Oh what a gorgeous little puppy. I suggest DREAMEE. Hope you and your family have a Happy Christmas and all the very best for 2011. Kym xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

