Sunday 12th December 2010

Hi there crafters , Im sorry I havent posted for nearly two weeks but its been a bit mad here , what with samples to do , and all the snow we had , it just got me as I couldnt settle to do anything

Ill add some more snow pictures on here so you can actually see how much we had , and believe me it was alot , very nice to look at but thats all im afraid ha ha

Ive also done a few cards which ill add on here too

I hope you are all keeping well and warm

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne Browne
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 10:22:46

    Cards are lovely Carol. I agree the snow is lovely to look at but that is all so glad its gone so hoping its not as bad when it comes back the end of the week

    Anne x

    Reply

  2. susan
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 10:33:50

    gosh I thought we had snow, but blimey not this much, lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

