Monday 8th November 2010

Hi everyone , wow what a day yesterday Hayley and I enjoyed the nec so much , But gosh it was so busy , I couldnt see alot of it , good job i didnt need too much , we have had a lovely time though meeting all our friends on the different stand , also I was so lucky to meet Leonie , I think she is lovely and just the same in real life so much fun bless her , photos to follow in a min

Hayley and I are also getting ready for our next show which will be in Hull this weekend , we have a few more new products so if you are in the hull area look out for DREAMEES at the MAX PAPERCRAFT SHOW, at the BONUS ARENA in HULL

anyway here are the piccies Leonie , Dan and Nigel oh and myself ha ha

and of course one of my fave presenters of all time , my friend Nigel

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sue
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 08:01:58

    Lovely picis Carol so glad you had a good day shame we did not see you luv Sue x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

