Monday 1st November 2010

Goodness me we are now into november , I really must get going with some christmas shopping , oh and my own cards too he he , Although  I have been making christmas cards for samples from about June I still havent done my own

Just to keep you updated Dreamees did another show yesterday it was at THE MOORWAYS CENTRE in DERBY , it was a very slow show but we met some lovely people

I just want to show you today our stand

thanks for looking

Carol xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sue
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 20:44:08

    hi Carol was nice to see the stand on Sunday it looked fab and love my Christmas CD even though i have not done anything with it been so busy with cards for the fair and not used the stamp yet will send pics when i get round to it x

    Reply

  2. carolbignall
    Nov 03, 2010 @ 21:16:41

    thanks sue , yes please let me see your creations
    carol xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

