Monday 19th July 2010

Here we are monday soon comes round doesnt it? especially with such a busy weekend , today I have a fab picture to show you , with Nigels permission , This is a cross stitch picture  I have made for Nigel , I actually gave it to him yesterday , he was over the moon with it , I really wanted to do it as a surprise gift for him , but I had to ask him for a good photo so I could convert it to cross stitch, but I have to say in my opinion its the best one ive ever done from a photo, Hope you like it too , you can see it was a big project but well worth every stitch

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Hillman
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 14:52:26

    That’s fantastic Well done You are a proper Groupie !!!

    Reply

  2. dawn mccall
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 17:07:51

    Carol this is absolutly fantastic. No wonder Nigel was thrilled with it, you really are brill mate. And to think you were worried about Sat I knoew you would be a great hit. thee work will come pouring in now and you deserve it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

