Monday 12th July 2010

Hello crafters ,today I have actually had just a little bit of time to do a stampin up card from the goodies I  got from the party the other week , wow I  must say the stamps are really good and you get a great impression with them , this is just a basic card but I have used my fave colours so I do hope you like it

Today has been very windy and raining here although I do like it cooler I could manage without the rain , I think we are never happy with the weather in this country.

Well its another day closer to the summer crafting show at doncaster, I cant wait , Im writing my wish list out ready ha ha , Its getting longer every day too

Sorry Ive gone on a bit so here is the card

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Hillman
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 19:35:32

    Like the colours Carol and a pretty stamp too. Sorry fancaster is just TOO OO far from Devon but we will get to meet up one day I hope !!

    Reply

  2. Margaret Hillman
    Jul 12, 2010 @ 19:36:08

    Like the colours Carol and a pretty stamp too. Sorry Doncaster is just TOO OO far from Devon but we will get to meet up one day I hope !!

    Reply

  3. Anne Browne
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 07:05:42

    Lovely card Carol. looking forward to you coming over to me on thursday i will have the kettle on

    Anne xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

