sunday 14th february 2010

I have been quite busy this weekend , my daughter and I went to see a pantomine it was very good , they were all amature so it was funny ,also my daughter is in her panto from tuesday next week, so another busy week too.

Also i have been playing with a graphics program which i am now getting very addicted to , so watch this space ha ha , im going to try and just put a couple of the things ive done on here it may not look anything to you all but i have to start somewhere he he

also I have made a card today from the new fee j designs cd celebrations I hope you like it

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Anne Browne
    Feb 24, 2010 @ 15:58:53

    I really like the effect you have got with the graphics programme Carol. I love the cards to

    Anne xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

