monday 7th september 2009

I cant believe this last weekend I so wanted to craft on sunday , but couldnt find anything I wanted to do ,thats just typical for me , anyway i made this one its from the freebies from the new create and craft club magazine its up on site now so if you are a member go and have a look its quite nice

So unfortunatley  this is the only card I have to show you today , but I did use my nestabilities dies too

P9070009 [Desktop Resolution]

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beryl (bik59)
    Sep 08, 2009 @ 08:35:33

    Some beautiful work you have done here Carol. I love some of the unusal folds. Excellent

    Reply

  2. Anne Browne
    Sep 27, 2009 @ 16:33:05

    wow lovely

    anne x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

