saturday 25th july 2009

wow what a fantastic day for me , I have been with my daughter Hayley to Stephanie Weightmans Charity Craft Event , its been really great , pictures are below . as alot of you know i think Nigel is fantastic  and i admire all the other crafters too, so it was lovely to catch up with nigel bless him

P250709_12.56 [Desktop Resolution]P250709_13.43 [Desktop Resolution]

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane (BJZoe)
    Jul 25, 2009 @ 15:10:14

    Looks like you had a fabulous day. Who can not like Nigel, he is so nice. Thanks for your kind comment about my card.

    Jane xx (aka BJZoe)

    Reply

  2. Kym's Crafty Cards
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 07:03:28

    Well you look like you had a wonderful time Carol. I’d have liked to have seen Nigel a few years back when I went to the NEC but it was a day he wasn’t there. Sean and Dennice were so nice to me though. See you popped back again on Sunday. I know what you mean about Sheena. I tape her shows when they are on and haven’t deleted them as I walways pick up tips I’ve missed each time I watch her. Best wishes, Kym xxx

    Reply

  3. lindah11
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 16:09:56

    what great pictures carol sorry i missed you
    looks as if you had a fab time
    love the picture of you and nigel great memory
    love linda xxxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

