saturday 11 th april

yes anne these are all from cupcake s new cd

the site is

www.cupcakecrafting.co.uk

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ronnie
    Apr 12, 2009 @ 08:35:24

    Loved the cards re imaginations. I dont do so fancey except for family as I try to keep cost to sell at £1 00 so I try to make cards with the envelope and bag dearest part of card for 30p or less thats a4 card folded,Cuocake cds card are my best sellers and I sold all together over 1000 last year will email you sample .Ronnie

    Reply

  2. ronnie
    Apr 12, 2009 @ 08:38:41

    PS O you whould have to email your address if you wish me too thank-you I have some cards i j s forum not cup cake yet Ronnie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

