saturday 7th march 2009

What a lovely day it has been for me today , I went to see Emma { cupcake crafting } at a shop not too far from me  she was doing demos  at pink frog , it was lovely to see Emma , we had a lovely chat too , as alot of you know im very lucky to do samples for cupake crafting , it was great to see some of my samples too at the shop , the shop is owned by husband and wife Andrew and Gwen Leighton , and they really did make me feel very welcome , of course i ahd to buy something they have some gorgeous card and paper , so ill be printing away soon.

but one thing i forgot was to take a picture , but never mind  it was a fantatsic day for me and thats the main thing

everyone have a great weekend

Leave a Reply

