tuesday 3rd february 2009

oh dear we woke up to lots of snow again this morning im enclosing some pictures i took outside my front door this morning , not to say i didnt go to work today, ventured to the post office at 10 am and the main roads were shocking even then so its a day in crafting for me

hope you all are keeping nice and warm

p2030016-desktop-resolutionp2030017-desktop-resolution

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma & Susan
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 18:19:35

    winter draws on Carol, haha. keep warm and stay safe if you have to go outside, all our snow has melted. susan

    Reply

  2. Kym
    Feb 03, 2009 @ 22:07:13

    Carol, looked a bit like that here today. I am unable to work consecutive days so I am off Tuesdays and Thursdays to get rest but have my 16 year old at home as his college course doesn’t run on a Tuesday and a Thursday afternoon. My youngest son walked to school for Early Birds Tennis only to find out the school was shut so he came home. So no peace and quiet for me today to recharge my batteries but at least I didn’t have to go out at all. Will have to tomorrow if the school is open but will be terrified of falling over. keep safe, warm and well Carol, Kym

    Reply

Leave a Reply

