sunday 5th october 2008

i have been very busy making christmas cards today , well these are the efforts of the weekend actually thats why theres alot to post

also i was very lucky the other day to get a comment from michele marsden , i love getting al comments but whe the experts take time to look it gives me a boost so thank you michele

below are a few different christmas cards the teabag ones are inspired by my friend anne who showed me one of her cards and i just loved the fold she told me how to do them so thanks anne

have a little look around when you ahve time alot of them are decoupage and pyramids

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anne Browne
    Oct 05, 2008 @ 15:33:20

    Love the christmas cards you have been very busy again this weekend. Your welcome to know how i do the tea bag fold i love sharing my crafts things with my friends.

    Anne xx

    Reply

  2. Beryl (bik59)
    Oct 05, 2008 @ 16:13:33

    You have been busy Carol, you’re putting me to shame,
    Beryl x

    Reply

  3. Poppet
    Oct 05, 2008 @ 17:26:23

    You have had a productive weekend!!

    Lovely cards Carol, love Pops x x x

    Reply

  4. Sheila (aka Ginger)
    Oct 05, 2008 @ 17:27:53

    Good heavens Carol you have been busy and they are all lovely too. I really must gat my head down and get on with my Christmas cards. Well done Carol!

    Sheila xx

    Reply

  5. Suzanne
    Oct 06, 2008 @ 15:44:48

    Wow – you have been busy – I have 2 done !!!
    Thansk for sharing your wonderful work
    Suzanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

