thursday 7th august 2008

well i have managed 3 quick cards for the demo samples , and another greengrocer one for andys cd at the demo , you will have seen it before but this is for the craft shop who will be hopefully selling andys cds

ive mainly done the seasons greeting cd cards so the people can see the quality of the print  and the lovely papers

hope you like these ones

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Whitfield
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 14:08:16

    Beautiful Carol – the season’s greetings CD is certainly on my wish list
    Ann x

    Reply

  2. Poppet
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 18:56:12

    I love the top one, pink is my favorite colour, i sooo love it, well done love Pops x

    Reply

  3. Sheila (aka Ginger)
    Aug 09, 2008 @ 11:49:55

    Beautiful cards Carol..I got this CD so I must use it this year. I have to admit I bought all my Christmas cards last year, so this year I’m going to do my own!!
    Thanks for sharing your beautiful cards with us.

    love Sheila xx
    PS. Happy Birthday for tomorrow!!!!

    Reply

  4. Suzanne
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 08:10:55

    Wow more beuiful work you have been busy – thanks for sharing them
    Suzanne

    Reply

  5. Suzanne
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 08:11:30

    Whoops – HAPPY BIRTHDAY – nearly forgot
    Have a great day
    Suzanne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

